Our Team



Kirsten Becker
Marketing & Branding Director
Kirsten@citystreetinvestors.com
Cell: 303-263-0470

John Abbott
Woodworking Manager
John@citystreetinvestors.com
Cell: 303-919-2159

Monika Foley
Property & Marketing Manager
MFoley@citystreetinvestors.com
Office: 720-510-1663

Tanya Pomirchy
Property Manager
TPomirchy@citystreetinvestors.com
Office: 303-685-8157
Cell: 720-249-9815

Nick Sorensen
Maintenance Manager
NSorensen@citystreetinvestors.com
Cell: 303-881-1029

Luz Aquino-Darezzi
Accounting Manager
Laquino@citystreetinvestors.com
Office: 720-510-1660

Victoria Polite
Accounting Assistant
VPolite@citystreetinvestors.com
Office: 720-510-1662